Term Dates

2017
TERM 1
T1 Commences Staff Friday 27 January
Students (All) Monday 30 January
Year K TBA
T1 Ends Staff & All Students Wednesday 5 April
School holidays: Thursday 6 April - Tuesday 25 April
TERM 2
T2 Commences All Students & Staff Wednesday 26 April
T2 Ends Students Thursday 29 June
T2 Ends Staff Friday 30 June
School holidays: Monday 1 July - Friday 14 July
TERM 3
T3 Commences Staff Monday 17 July
T3 Commences All Students Tuesday 18 July
T3 Ends Staff & All Students Thursday 28 September
School holidays: Monday 2 October - Monday 16 October
TERM 4
T4 Commences Staff & All Students Tuesday 17 October
T4 Ends Students (All) Thursday 14 December
Staff Friday 15 December

 

Term Dates

College Dates & Times