Our Board


Kesser Torah College Board of Management comprises eight Directors and three educators who are elected by the members of the College Association. Members with expertise in specific areas may be co-opted onto the Board. All parents are invited to become members of the Association.

The responsibility of the Board is to formulate policy, to provide support to the College Executive and to assist the Executive to build a College that provides children with a warm environment of learning true Torah values and excellence in secular education.  

The Board is committed in its endeavours to provide a platform of facilities and infrastructure to enable the Educational and Administrative staff of the College to deliver uncompromising standards in Jewish and Secular studies, sport and a wide range of extra-curricular activities.

The Board is seeking to enable all children, no matter what their financial background, to have the opportunity to attend Kesser Torah College and develop a love of Jewish life and learning which it is hoped will continue after the children leave the College.

Any queries or comments can be addressed to ktcboard@ktc.nsw.edu.au


Meir Moss (President)
Ilana Kaplan (Vice President)
David Deitz (Secretary)
Robert Sonnenschein (Director)
Ari Leuchter (Director)
Sam Roberts (Director)
Alex Rybak (Director)
Kevin Rothschild (Co-opted Member)
Kayla Barber (Co-opted Member)
Jeremy Kinstlinger (Co-opted Member)
Mr. Roy Steinman (Principal)
Rabbi Zalman Kastel - M'Chanech
Rabbi Gourarie - M'Chanech
Carl Reid OAM (Life Patron)


Our School